Reuploads Form

13 February 2018

Erwin Halletz and His Orchestra - ''Mr. Casanova'' (1967)

Erwin Halletz and His Orchestra - 
''Mr. Casanova'' (1967)
Polydor 249106
A1.Appartement 00 Sex
Written-By – Halletz
Written-By – Halletz
A3.Pyjama Party
Written-By – Halletz
A4.C'est Magnifique
Written-By – Betti
A5.Molto Bene
Written-By – Halletz
A6.Cigarettes And Whisky
Written-By – Halletz
A7.Everybody Loves Somebody
Written-By – Taylor, Lane
B1.Nachts Ging Das Telefon
Written-By – Kollo
B2.Mister Casanova
Written-By – Halletz
B3.Lips Of Fire
Written-By – Halletz
B4.Für Eine Nacht Voller Seligkeit
Written-By – Kreuder
B5.I'm In The Mood For Love
Written-By – McHugh / Fields
B6.Dreh Dich Noch Einmal Um
Written-By – Gaze
B7.Bei Dir War Es Immer So Schön
Written-By – Mackeben

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...