Reuploads Form

22 December 2017

John Klein - A Christmas Sound Spectacular (1959)

A Christmas Sound Spectacular
John Klein at the Carillion Americana ®
with Orchestra and Chorus (1959)
RCA Victor LSP-2023
A1 White Christmas
A2 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
A3 I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day / Carol Of The Bells
A4 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
A5 Jingle Bells
A6 Ave Maria
B1 Silver Bells
B2 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
B3 Christ Was Born On Christmas Day / Angels We Have Heard On High
B4 Frosty The Snowman
B5 Winter Wonderland
B6 Gesu Bambino

1 comment:

  1. Thanking you I am for the music of this blessed day and all the days of the new year. R.G Mugabe


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...