Reuploads Form

27 December 2017

Claude Denjean - Moog! (1970)

Claude Denjean - Moog! (1970)
Decca Records PFS 4212
A1.Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
Written-By – Frashuer, De Carlo, Leka
A2.Nights In White Satin
Written-By – Hayward
A3.Sugar, Sugar
Written-By – Kim, Barry
A4.Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
Written-By – Bacharach, David
A5.House Of The Rising Sun
Arranged By – Claude Denjean
Written-By – Traditional
A6.Everybody's Talkin'
Written-By – Neil
Written-By – Leeuwen
B2.Come Together
Written-By – Lennon, McCartney
B3.Bridge Over Troubled Water
Written-By – Simon
B4.Lay Lady Lay
Written-By – Dylan
B5.United We Stand
Written-By – Simmons, Hiller
B6.Proud Mary
Written-By – Fogerty

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...