Reuploads Form

07 September 2017

Wild Bill Davis & Johnny Hodges - ''Con-Soul And Sax'' (1965)

Wild Bill Davis & Johnny Hodges - 
''Con-Soul And Sax'' (1965)
RCA Victor LSP-3393
A1.On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Written-By – D. Fields - J. McHugh
A2.On Green Dolphin Street
Written-By – B. Kaper, N. Washington
A3.Lil' Darlin'
Written-By – Neal Hefti
A4.Con-Soul And Sax
Written-By – Bill Davis
A5.The Jeep Is Jumpin'
Written-By – Duke Ellington
B1.I'm Beginning To See The Light
Written-By – George, Ellington, James, Hodges
B2.Sophisticated Lady
Written-By – Ellington, Mills, Parish
B3.Drop Me Off In Harlem
Written-By – D. Ellington, N. Kenny
B4.No One
Written-By – J. Hodges, M. Ellington
B5.Johnny Come Lately
Written-By – Billy Strayhorn

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...