Reuploads Form

12 September 2017

101 Strings - ''Day By Day'' (1972)

101 Strings - ''Day By Day'' (1972)
A/S Records SW-95012
A1.Day By Day
Written-By – Stephen Schwartz
Written-By – George Harrison
A3.It's Too Late
Written-By – Carole King, Toni Stern
A4.Lost Horizon
A5.Oh Happy Day
Written-By – Edwin Hawkins
A6.God Bless The Child
Written-By – Arthur Herzog, Jr., Billie Holiday
A7.Last Tango In Paris
B1.American Trilogy
B2.Living Together, Growing Together
Written-By – Bacharach And David
B3.It's Going To Take Some Time
Written-By – Carole King, Toni Stern
B4.Joy To The World
Written-By – Hoyt Axton
B5.We've Only Just Begun
Written-By – Paul Williams, Roger Nichols
B6.I'd Like To Teach The World To Sing
Written-By – Bill Backer, Billy Davis, Cook-Greenaway
B7.Amazing Grace

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...