Reuploads Form

03 August 2017

Roland Shaw & His Orchestra - Westward Ho! (1964)

Roland Shaw & His Orchestra - 
Westward Ho! (1964)
London Phase4stereo SP-44045
01.Riders In The Sky
02.The Yellow Rose of Texas
03.High Noon
04.The Big Country
05.Streets of Laredo
06.Don't Fence Me In
07.Wagon Wheels
08.She'll Be Comin' Round The Mountain
09.Red River Valley
10.The Magnificent Seven
11.I'm An Old Cowhand
12.Tumbling Tumbleweeds

Cover Decca

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...