Reuploads Form

10 August 2017

Marty Gold - ''In A Young Mood'' (1964)

Marty Gold And His Orchestra - 
''In A Young Mood'' (1964)
RCA Victor LSP-2942
A1.A Hard Day's Night
Written-By – John Lennon - Paul McCartney
A2.Tell Me Why
Written-By – Al Alberts, Marty Gold
A3.My Boy Lollypop
Written-By – J. Roberts, M. Levy
A4.I Believe
Written-By – Stillman, Drake, Graham, Shirl
A5.World Without Love
Written-By – John Lennon - Paul McCartney
A6.The End Of The World
Written-By – A. Kent, S. Dee
B1.Tennessee Waltz
Written-By – Pee Wee King, Reed Stewart
B2.Walk On By
Written-By – Hal David - Burt Bacharach
B3.Remember Me
Written-By – Shelly Coburn
B4.Theme From ''A Summer Place''
Written-By – Max Steiner
B5.Chapel Of Love
Written-By – Spector - Greenwich - Barry
B6.Love Me With All Your Heart (Cuando Calienta El Sol)
Written-By – C. Rigual, M. Rigual, Vaughn

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...