Reuploads Form

10 July 2017

Orchestra Fred Forster - Enjoy Yourself (1972)

Orchestra Fred Forster - Enjoy Yourself (1972)
Golden Ring Records A 30 009 RM

A1.Enjoy Yourself
Written-By – Werner Drexler
A2.Memories Of Yesterday
Written-By – Roy Kent
A3.Love Forever
Written-By – Bobby Schmidt
A4.Candy Girl
Written-By – Chris Baden
A5.Don't Forget
Written-By – Roy Kent
A6.Just Happy
Written-By – Wolf Brenk
B1.Big Man
Written-By – Roy Kent
B2.Easy Walk
Written-By – Ralph Marco, Rolf Glasen
B3.Castle In The Air
Written-By – Hendrik Haydegg
B4.My Pretty Girl
Written-By – Gernot Hilk, Hans H. Westen
B5.Bella Rosella
Written-By – Peer Remar
B6.Good Night Ladies
Written-By – Charly Flynn, Werner Drexler


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...