Reuploads Form

14 July 2017

Julius Wechter And The Baja Marimba Band - ''Fresh Air'' (1969)

Julius Wechter And The Baja Marimba Band - 
''Fresh Air'' (1969)
A&M Records SP-4200
A1.Cielito Lindo
Written-By – P.D., arr. by Julius Wechter
Written-By – Antonio Carlos Jobim
A3.I'll Marimba You
Written-By – Julius Wechter
A4.I Don't Want To Walk Without You
Written-By – F. Loesser, J. Styne
A5.Fresh Air
Written-By – Julius Wechter
B1.Elenor Rigby
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
B2.The Windmills Of Your Mind
Written-By – Alan Bergman, Marilyn Bergman, Michel Legrand
B3.Samba Nuevo
Written-By – Julius Wechter
Written-By – David MacKay
Written-By – Bernie Fleischer

Arranged By – Julius Wechter
Arranged By – side B: Nick De Caro 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...