Reuploads Form

15 July 2017

Acker Bilk - ''The One For Me'' (1976)

Acker Bilk - ''The One For Me'' (1976)
Pye Records NSPLX 41052
01.The Fool On The Hill
02.The Way We Were
03.Moonlight In Vermont
05.They Can't Take That Away From Me
06.Miss You Nights
08.The One For Me
09.Send In The Clowns
10.You've Lost That Loving Feeling
12.That Lucky Old Star

Arranged By [Orchestra], Conductor – Alan Tew, Kenny Woodman
Producer – Terry Brown 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...