Reuploads Form

13 May 2017

Les Baxter His Chorus And Orchestra - ''Midnight On The Cliffs'' (1957)

Les Baxter His Chorus And Orchestra - 
''Midnight On The Cliffs'' (1957)
Capitol Records T-843


A1.Midnight On The Cliffs
Written-By – Leonard Pennario
A2.Wake The Town And Tell The People
Written By – Livingston-Gallop Written-By – Livingston, Gallop
A3.End Of Spring
Written-By – Sylvia Fine
A4.Take My Love
Written By – Kaper-Deutsch Written-By – Kaper, Deutsch
A5.The Shrike
Written-By – José Ferrer
A6.Blue Mirage
Written By – Olias-Coslow Written-By – Olias, Coslow
B1.Unchained Melody
Written By – North-Zaret Written-By – North, Zaret
B2.The Medic Theme
Written-By – Victor Young
Written By – Heuberger-Cochran Written-By – Cochran, Heuberger
B4.If You Were Mine
Written By – Glykson-Baxter-Polnareff Written-By – Baxter, Polnareff, Glykson
B5.When You're In Love
Written By – De Paul-Mercer Written-By – De Paul, Mercer
B6.Dream Rhapsody
Adapted By – Les Baxter Written-By – Cesar Franck

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...