Reuploads Form

17 May 2017

George Shearing, With Quintet And Orchestra - ''Shearing Today!'' (1968)

George Shearing, With Quintet And Orchestra - 
''Shearing Today!'' (1968)
Capitol Records ST-2699
A1.Goin' Out Of My Head
Written-By – B. Weinstein, T. Randazzo
A2.A Time For Love
Written-By – Johnny Mandel, Paul Francis Webster
A3.I Say A Little Prayer
Written-By – Hal David-Burt F. Bacharach
A4.Echoes In The Night
Written-By – Franklyn Marks, Milton Raskin
A5.Don't Sleep In The Subway
Written-By – Jackie Trent, Tony Hatch
A6.By The Time I Get To Phoenix
Written-By – Jim Webb
B1.Love Is Blue (L'Amour Est Bleu)
Written-By – André Popp, Blackburn, Pierre Cour
B2.Theme From Valley Of The Dolls
Written-By – André Previn, Dory Previn
B3.Never My Love
Written-By – Dick Addrisi, Don Addrisi
B4.Here Comes The Morning
Written-By – Trent, Clark
B5.Morse Mode
Written-By – George Shearing

Arranged By – George Shearing
Orchestrated By – Julian Lee
Producer – Al De Lory

1 comment:

  1. Thank you very much for George Shearing music!

    Best regards,


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...