Reuploads Form

17 April 2017

Joe Henderson - ''You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To'' (1961)

Joe Henderson (''Mister Piano'') - 
''You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To'' (1961)
with Geoff Love and his Orchestra and The Williams Singers
Capitol Records ST-1765
A1.I Remember You
A3.Be Careful, It's My Heart
A4.Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
A5.Long Ago (And Far Away)
A6.I'll Get By
A7.The More I See You
B1.There! I've Said It Again
B4.I Had The Craziest Dream
B5.I Don't Want To Walk Without You
B6.You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
B7.There Will Never Be Another You

1 comment:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...