Reuploads Form

12 April 2017

Al Nevins & His Orchestra - ''Bon Voyage'' (1957)

Al Nevins & His Orchestra - ''Bon Voyage'' (1957)
RCA Victor LPM-1337
A1.Great Day
A2.Sentimental Journey
A3.Pink Champagne for a Blue Lady
A4.Let Yourself Go
A5.Nice Work If You Can Get It
A6.Give My Regards to Broadway
B1.Isn't It Romantic
B2.Putting on the Ritz
B3.Someone Is Rocking My Dreamboat
B4.Slow Boat to China
B5.You and the Night and the Music
B6.There's a Boat Leaving Soon for New York

Music arranged by Sid Ramin and Irwin Kostal,
vocals by the Honeydreamers.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...