Reuploads Form

24 March 2017

The Melachrino Strings - ''Rendezvous In Rome'' (1959)

The Melachrino Strings And Orchestra - 
''Rendezvous In Rome'' (1959)
RCA Victor LSP-1955
A1.Rome The City
Written-By – G. Melachrino
A2.Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu)
Written-By – Modugno, Migliacci, Parish
A3.Scene from "Castel Sant' Angelo" ("Tosca")
Written-By – Puccini
A4.Tesoro Mio
Written-By – Ernesto Becucci
A5.Three Coins In The Fountain
Written-By – Styne-Cahn
A6.View Of The Vatican ("St. Peter's")
Written-By – G. Melachrino
Written-By – G. Melachrino
B2.Autostrada ("Grand Prix")
Written-By – W. Hill-Bowen
B3.Ragazza Romanza (Ladies Of Rome)
Written-By – Paddy Roberts
B4.Vista Roma
Written-By – G. Melachrino
B5.Italian Fantasy
Arranged By – G. Melachrino
B6.Arrivederci, Roma
Written-By – Garinei, Rascel, Giovannini

1 comment:

  1. Thank you very much for George Melachrino music!

    Best regards,


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...