Reuploads Form

03 March 2017

David Rose - ''San Francisco - My Enchanted City'' (1958)

David Rose And His Orchestra,
Stephen McNeil, Libby McNeil - 
''San Francisco - My Enchanted City'' (1958)
Seal Records LS 1530
side A: Fog Theme (16:34)
A1.Entire Ensemble-Hello, San Francisco
A2.Actors And Chorus-Meet The Press
A3.Actors And Chorus-Cable Car Ride
A4.Bill Lee & Male Chorus-Fog Over Frisco
A5.Ray Goman Jr. & Male Quartet-When You Call It Frisco, Smile
A6.Shepard Menken & Ensemble-What Has It Got?
A7.Bob Grabot-A Hundred Years From Now
– "Around The Town" Sequence
A8a.Male Quartet-South Of Market Boys
A8b.Bill Thompson & Male Chorus-Mission Boys
A8c.–Mixed Chorus-Telegraph Hill Folk
A8d.Shirley Mitchell-Miss Nob Hill
A8e.Villmore Shexnayde-Fillmore Streeter
A8f.Charles Parlato & Male Quartet-North Beachers
A8g.Sue Allen & Marie Green-Chinatown Girls
A8h.Thurl Ravenscroft-Old Timer
A9.David Rose & Orchestra - Love Theme
A10.Mixed Chorus- Mission Dolores
A11.Mixed Chorus-My Home Town
A12.Entire Ensemble-Hymn To The City

side B: Four Moods In Memory (14:38)
B1.Don Sherwood Blue Fog
B2.Don Sherwood Sweet Illusion
B3.Don Sherwood City Of Sleeping Dreams
B4.Don Sherwood We'll Be Fine Together

Arranged By, Conductor, Supervised By – David Rose
Music By – Stephen McNeil
Narrator – Don Sherwood

1 comment:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...