Reuploads Form

19 February 2017

Joe Kennedy Orchestra - ''Melodies Forever'' vol.2

Joe Kennedy Orchestra - ''Melodies Forever'' vol.2
NAT TEAM, 2014
Disc 2:

01.The Third Man Theme
02.The Look of Love
03.Lovely to Look At
04.Wives and Lovers
05.Cheyne Walk
06.You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby
07.From This Moment On
08.It´s Not Unusual
09.Mack the Knife
10.Do, Re, Mi
11.Modesty Blaise
12.Blues at Sundown
13.Funny Face
14.My Heart Belongs to Daddy

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...