Reuploads Form

19 February 2017

Joe Kennedy Orchestra - ''Melodies Forever''

Joe Kennedy Orchestra - ''Melodies Forever''
NAT TEAM, 2014

01.Spanish Eyes
02.A World of Love
03.A Wonderful Guy
04.So My Love
05.Let Yourself Go
06.The Last Time I Saw Paris
07.Beau Monde
08.The Piccolino
09.Change Partners
10.Falling in Love with Love
11.All by Myself
12.The Call of the Far Away Hills
14.Cherry Tree

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...