Reuploads Form

27 February 2017

Hugo Montenegro - ''People... One To One'' (1971)

Hugo Montenegro - ''People... One To One'' (1971)
RCA Victor LSP-4537
A1.El Condor Pasa
A2.A Hazy Shade Of Winter
A3.Bridge Over Troubled Water
A4.Another Day
A5.Medley: If; Make It With You: It Don't Matter To Me
B1.Joy ToThe World
B2.I Am...I Said
B4.Someone Who Cares
B5.Come Again

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...