Reuploads Form

05 February 2017

Herb Alpert - ''What Now My Love'' (1966)

Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass - 
''What Now My Love'' (1966)
A&M Records SP-4114
A1.What Now My Love
Written-By – Sigman, Becaud
Written-By – Ervan Coleman
A3.Memories Of Madrid
Written-By – Sol Lake
A4.It Was A Very Good Year
Written-By – Ervin Drake
A5.So What's New?
Written-By – John Pisano
Written-By – Alpert, Pisano
B1.Magic Trumpet
Written-By – Bert Kaempfert
B2.Cantina Blue
Written-By – Sol Lake
Written-By – Julius Wechter
B4.If I Were A Rich Man
Written-By – Bock, Harnick
B5.Five Minutes More
Written-By – Styne, Cahn
B6.The Shadow Of Your Smile
Written-By – Mandel, Webster

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...