Reuploads Form

08 February 2017

Andre Kostelanetz - "Serenade" (1969)

Andre Kostelanetz and His Orchestra - 
"Serenade" (1969)
A Columbia Musical Treasuries DS 484

A1 The Very Thought of You
A2 My Man
A3 Someone to Watch Over Me
A4 Love, Look Away
A5 I Cover the Waterfront
B1 Summer Wind
B2 How Are Things in Glocca Morra?
B3 La Golondrina
B4 Schubert's Serenade
B5 Waltz from "The Sleeping Beauty"

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...