Reuploads Form

29 January 2017

Hugo Winterhalter - ''Always'' (1956)

Hugo Winterhalter And His Orchestra - 
''Always'' (1956)
RCA Victor LPM-1179
A1.Through The Years
A2.More Than You Know
A3.When You're Away
A4.These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
A5.(When We're Alone) Penthouse Serenade
A6.Stairway To The Stars
B1.Memory Lane
B2.Something To Remember You By
B3.Smilin' Through
B5.Count Every Star
B6.Stars In My Eyes

1 comment:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...