Reuploads Form

27 January 2017

Hugo Winterhalter - ''16 BeautIful Hits''

Hugo Winterhalter - ''16 BeautIful Hits''
Gusto Records, GT-9182-2
01.A Taste Of Honey
02.California Dreamin'
03.Elvira Madigan - Theme
05.If We Only Have Love
06.Love Story - Theme
07.Love Theme From ''Romeo And Juliet''
08.Macarthur Park
09.Music Lovers - Theme
10.Never My Love
11.Pieces Of Dreams
12.Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
13.Strange Music
14.Theme From "Popi"
15.Theme From Midnight Cowboy
16.Two Thousand & One (2001)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...