Reuploads Form

23 January 2017

Dante & His Orchestra ‎– ''Serenades For Sex Kittens'' (1958)

Dante & His Orchestra ‎– 
''Serenades For Sex Kittens'' (1958)
Carlton LP12/101
A1.I'll Always Be In Love With You
Written By – Herman Written-By – Green, Stept
A2.Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree
Written-By – Tobias, Brown, Stept
A3.But Beautiful
Written-By – Burke-Van Heusen
A4.That's My Weakness Now
Written-By – Green, Stept
A5.I Fall In Love With You Every Day
Written-By – Sam H. Stept
A6.Suddenly It's Spring
Written-By – Burke-Van Heusen
B1.When They Ask About You
Written-By – Stept
B2.The River
Written-By – Concina, Mellin
B3.Bahama Buggy Ride
Written-By – Steggerda, Mellin
B4.Going My Way
Written-By – Burke-Van Heusen
B5.My One And Lonly Love
Written-By – Wood, Mellin
B6.Please Don't Talk About Me
Written-By – Stept, Clare


  1. Why use uplodaded.to? You know that they forbid free downloads, right? Is there something wrong with zippy? or mega? or mediafire?

  2. Are you freebie?
    free download only for the blog members, who did a little donations for my work here
    but for the simply curious readers please smoke bamboo

  3. Appreciate the music, information & effort you put in. Thanks.
    Where can I get this free bamboo? :)


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...