Reuploads Form

23 December 2016

Jack Dorsey And 101 Strings - ''Today's Hits'' (1972)

Jack Dorsey And 101 Strings - 
''Today's Hits'' (1972)
Audio Spectrum QS-4
A1.Theme From Love Story
A2.El Condor Pasa
A3.Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
A5.Oh Happy Day
B1.Mozart Symphony #40 In G Minor
B2.Close To You
B3.Bridge Over Troubled Water
B4.I'll Never Fall In Love Again
B5.Everybody's Talking

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...