Reuploads Form

04 November 2016

Ted Heath - ''Big Band Percussion'' (1962)

Ted Heath And His Music - 
''Big Band Percussion'' (1962)
London SP 44002
A1.Johnny One Note (Rodgers, Hart)
A2.Blues In The Night (Arlen, Mercer)
A3.The Peanut Vendor (Simons, GIlbert, Sunshine)
A4.More Than You Know (Youmans, Rose, Eliscu)
A5.Poinciana (Simon, Bernier, Lliso)
A6.Drum Crazy (Irving Berlin)
B1.Take A Chance On Love (Duke, Latouche, Fetter)
B2.It Ain't Necessarily So (G. Gershwin, I. Gershwin, Heyward)
B3.Daddy    Troup (Tramp)
B4.Mood Indigo (Ellington, Mills, Bigard)
B5.Thou Swell (Rodgers, Hart)
B6.But Not For Me (G. Gershwin, I. Gershwin)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...