Reuploads Form

03 November 2016

Mantovani - ''The Mantovani Scene'' (1969)

Mantovani And His Orchestra -
''The Mantovani Scene'' (1969)
London Records PS 548
Written-By – Mason, Reed
A2.Those Were The Days
Written-By – Raskin
A3.By The Time I Get To Phoenix
 Written-By – Webb
A4.Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
Written-By – Sherman, Sherman
A5.Both Sides Now
 Written-By – Mitchell
A6.A Man Without Love
Written-By – Mason, Pace, Panzeri, Livraghi
B1.Love Is Blue
Written-By – Popp, Blackburn, Cour
Written-By – Russell
B3.If I Were A Rich Man
Written-By – Bock, Harnick
B4.Come September (I'll Remember)
Written-By – Thomson
B5.For Once In My Life
 Written-By – Murden, Miller
B6.Les Bicyclettes De Belsize
Written-By – Mason, Reed

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...