Reuploads Form

29 October 2016

The Genius Of Esquivel (1967)

The Genius Of Esquivel (1967)
(The Piano, Voices And Sound Of Esquivel)
RCA Victor LSP-3697
A1 St. Louis Blues
Written-By – Handy
A2 Agua De Beber
Written-By – A. C. Jobim, Vinicius De Moraes
A3 Question Mark (Que Vas A Hacer)
Written-By – Juan Garcia Esquivel
A4 Perdon (Perdoname Mi Vida)
Written-By – Gabriel Ruiz, Zorrilla
A5 Temptation (In Three Movements)
   a. Primer Movimiento (Allegro)
   b. Segundo Movimiento (Adagio)
   c. Tercer Movimiento (Allegretto)
Written-By – A. Freed, N. Herb Brown
B1 Amor Amor
Written-By – Gabriel Ruiz, R. Lopez-Mendez
B2 Flower Girl From Bordeaux
Written-By – Al Sherman
B3 La Bikina
Written-By – Alexandro F. Roth
B4 Surfboard
Written-By – A. C. Jobim
B5 Malaguena Salerosa (Sweetheart From Malaga)
Written-By – Traditional
B6 Besame Mucho (In Two Movements)
   a. Primer Movimiento (Andantino)
   b. Segundo Movimiento (Allegro Moderato)
Written-By – Consuelo Velasquez

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...