Reuploads Form

04 October 2016

101 Strings - ''Back Beat Symphony'' (1960)

101 Strings - ''Back Beat Symphony'' (1960)
Rock and Roll in the Sound Magnificence
Conducted by Ivor Slaney
Somerset Records SF-11500
01.Swingin’ At Igors
02.Choppin’ Chopin
03.Rigoletto Rock
04.Swingin’ Little Martha
05.Twangy Serenade
06.Back Beat Symphony
07.New World Rock
08.Romeo and Juliet
10.Strings At The Hop

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...