Reuploads Form

16 September 2016

Cyril Stapleton And His Orchestra - ''Just For You'' (1958)

Cyril Stapleton And His Orchestra -
''Just For You'' (1958)
London Records PS 109 (US)
A1.I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
Written By – Kellete, Kenbrovin
A2.Bye Bye Blackbird
Written By – Dixon, Henderson
A3.Tell Me Tonight
Written By – Spoliansky
A4.April Showers
Written By – De Sylva, Silver
A5.Ain't She Sweet
Written By – Ager, Yellen
A6.For Me And My Gal
Written By – Goetz, Leslie, Meyer
Written By – Rapee
B2.I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
Written By – Howard, Orlab
B3.Me And My Shadow
Written By – Dryer, Jolson
B4.If You Were The Only Girl In The World
Written By – Ayer
B5.Beer Barrel Polka
Written By – Vejvoda
B6.Anything Goes
Written By – Cole Porter

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...