Reuploads Form

31 August 2016

Roger Williams - ''Only For Lovers'' (1968)

only for the blog members

Roger Williams - ''Only For Lovers'' (1968)
Kapp Records KS-3565
A1.Dream A Little Dream Of Me
A2.Spanish Eyes
A3.I Wanna Be Free
A4.Love Is Blue (L'Amour Est Bleu)
A5.The Look Of Love
A6.Theme For "Elvira"
B1.Only For Lovers
B2.Talk To The Animals
B3.Gentle On My Mind
B4.Love Theme From "LA Strada"
B5.Up-Up And Away

Arranged By – Roger Williams
Conductor, Orchestrated By – Ralph Carmichael
Engineer – John Neal

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...