Reuploads Form

20 August 2016

Pete Moore Orchestra - Everybody's Talkin' (1971)
Rediffusion ZS 98
A1.Everybody's Talkin'
A2.Honey Come Back
A3.Downhill Racer
A4.Come Saturday Morning
A5.Return to Montana
A6.Midnight Cowboy
B1.True Grit
B2.Leavin' On A Jet Plane
B3.Bridge Over Troubled Water
B4.Darlin' Lily
B5.Life Goes On & On

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...