Reuploads Form

12 August 2016

Dick Schory's Percussion Pops Orchestra - ''Holiday For Percussion'' (1962)

Dick Schory's Percussion Pops Orchestra - 
''Holiday For Percussion'' (1962)
RCA Victor LSA-2485
A1.El Cumbanchero
Written-By – Hernandez
A2.Tiger Rag
Written-By – Original Dixieland Jazz Band
A3.Bolero Diablo
Written-By – Schory, Charkovsky
Arranged By – Schory, Charkovsky Written-By – Offenbach
Written-By – Roemheld, Parish
Written-By – Noble
B1.Chinatown My Chinatown
Written-By – Schwartz, Jerome
B2.Holiday For Percussion
Written-By – Christian
B3.Stop The Cha Cha
Written-By – Christian, Schory
B4.Twelfth Street Rag
Written-By – Bowman
B5.Ain't Misbehavin'
Written-By – Razaf, Waller, Brooks
B6.Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers
Written-By – MacDonald, Jessel

Producer – Marty Gold

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...