Reuploads Form

07 July 2016

The Corporation - A ''Sound'' Contemporary Musical Investment (1968)

The Corporation - 
A ''Sound'' Contemporary Musical Investment (1968)
Command RS 929 SD
A1.Ya Ta-Ta-Ya Ta Ta (Ya Ta Ta-Ta-Ta)
A2.Willow Weep For Me
A3.Daydream Believer
A4.Love Is Me, Love Is You
A5.When I Take My Sugar To Tea
A6.The Lonesome Road
B1.Lazy Day
B2.Shadows On The Sand
B3.To Sir, With Love
B4.Peabody Pipe Cleaner
B5.Sabato Sero
B6.Lonely Rider

Alto Saxophone – Phil Bodner
Arranged By – Phil Bodner
Bass – Russ Savakus
Drums – Bill Lavorgna
Electric Guitar – Bucky Pizzarelli
Guitar – Al Casamenti, Allen Hanlon, Vinnie Bell
Harpsichord [Electric] – Dick Hyman
Percussion – Phil Kraus
Producer – Bobby Byrne, Loren Becker
Trumpet – Johnny Frosk

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...