Reuploads Form

02 July 2016

Gordon Jenkins - 'Your'' (1961)

The Magic of Gordon Jenkins
''Yours'' (1961)
Pickwick Records PC-3005
A2.The Lamp is Low
A3.Time Was
A4.For the Want of a Star
A5.Arrivederci Roma
B1.My Silent Love
B2.Drifting and Dreaming
B3.To Each His Own
B4.Does Your Heart Beat for Me

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...