Reuploads Form

27 July 2016

Elvio Monti Orchesta - Lady Music II (1985)

Elvio Monti Orchesta - Lady Music II (1985)
(piano soloist: Mara Catalano)
Beat Records BL 4037
A1 Dancing Shoes
A2 For Someone Special
A3 Misty Recollections
A4 Only Him
A5 With You
A6 Strange Time
B1 Without Troubles
B2 Another Day
B3 Your Sweet Smile
B4 Tell Me Why
B5 When I Play
B6 Nostalgic Moments

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...