Reuploads Form

17 June 2016

Wild Bill Davis - ''Free, Frantic And Funky'' (1965)

Wild Bill Davis - 
''Free, Frantic And Funky'' (1965)
RCA Victor LSP-3314
A1.C Jam Blues
A2.C.C. Rider
A3.Hit The Road Jack
A4.Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Teas Me)
A5.I Can't Stop Loving You
A6.Sent For You Yesterday (And Here You Come Today)
B1.Well, Git It
B2.Azure-te` (Paris Blues)
B3.Free, Frantic And Funky
B4.Don't Cry Baby
B5.Tippin' In
B6.Make Love To Me

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...