Reuploads Form

13 June 2016

Sacha Rubin’s Piano - ''Drinks After Midnight'' (1965)

Sacha Rubin’s Piano - 
''Drinks After Midnight'' (1965)
London LLB 1008

01.All The Way (S. Cahn / Van Heusen)
02.Who’s Sorry Now (T. Snyder / B. Kalmar / H. Ruby)
03.Yesterdays (J. Kern / O. Harbach)
04.You do Something To Me (Cole Porter)
05.Indian Summer (V. Herbert / A. Dubin)
06.How Deep Is The Ocean (Irving Berlin)
07.They Cant’t Take That Away From Me (George Gershwin / Ira Gershwin)
08.I’ll Never Smile Again (R. Lowe)
09.The Song Is You (J. Kern / O. Hammerstein II)
10.All The Things You Are (J. Kern / O. Hammerstein II)
11.I Only Have Eyes For You (H. Warren / A. Dubin)
12.Always (Irving Berlin)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...