Reuploads Form

29 June 2016

Ray Martin Strings - ''Welcome Home'' (1974)

Ray Martin Strings - ''Welcome Home'' (1974)
Rediffusion Gold Star Series 15-18 (stereo)
A1.As Long As She Will Stay
A2.We've Only Just Begun
A3.Second Time Goodbye
A4.Yesterday Once More
A5.I Fell In Love With Him
A6.It's Yesterday Again
B1.Two Penny Round
B2.Don't Look Now
B3.Welcome Home
B4.Summer Of '42
B6.Let Me In

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...