Reuploads Form

26 June 2016

Fred Silver Band - ''Silver Jet'' (1968)

Fred Silver Band - ''Silver Jet'' (1968)
(28 Hits For Dancing)
Columbia SOEX 9452
A1.1.These Boots And Made For Walkin'
A1.3.Can't Buy Me Love
A2.1.I Was Kaiser Bill's Batman
A2.2.Pretty Woman
A2.3.There's A Kind Of Hush
A3.2.Monday, Monday
A3.3.Silence Is Golden
A4.2.Sloop John B
A5.1.She Loves You
A5.2.Winchester Cathedral
A5.3.Barbara Ann
B1.1.Super Girl
B1.2.A Hard Day's Night
B1.3.All My Loving
B2.1.Paperback Writer
B2.2.I'm A Believer
B2.3.Don't Ha Ha
B3.1.Yesterday Man
B3.2.To Whom It Concerns
B4.1.No Milk Today
B4.2.I Want To Hold Your Hand
B4.3.Dear Mrs Applebee
B5.1.Penny Lane
B5.2.Happy Together

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...