Reuploads Form

27 May 2016

The Mark Wirtz Orchestra And Chorus - ''Latin A Go-Go'' (1966)

The Mark Wirtz Orchestra And Chorus - 
''Latin A Go-Go'' (1966)
Ember Records EMB 3366
A1.Watermelon Man
A3.Comin' Home, Baby
A4.Sunday Night
A5.Riviera Carnival
A6.Beyond The Horizon
B1.Tennessee Waltz
B3.Yeh Yeh
B4.Don't Do It, Baby
B5.Yesterday's Laughter Today's Tears
B6.I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry

Backing Vocals – Barbara Moore, Gloria George, Maggie Stredder, Marian Davis
Bass – Eric Ford
Directed By, Arranged By, Conductor – Mark Wirtz
Drums – Dougy Wright
Engineer – Michael Ross-Trevor
Guitar – Jim Sullivan, Vic Flick
Liner Notes – Mark Wirtz
Piano – Reg Guest
Producer – Mark Wirtz

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...