Reuploads Form

26 April 2016

The Melachrino Strings - ''Music For Romance'' (1964)

The Melachrino Strings and Orchestra - 
''Music For Romance'' (1964)
RCA Victor LSP-2979


01.My Romance
02.My One And Only Love
03.You and I
04.With Every Breath I Take
05.Be My Love
06.I'm Always Be In Love With You
07.I'll Take Romance
08.Moonlight Becomes You
09.Isn't It Romantic
10.Love, Your Spell Is Everywhere
12.If Ever I would Leave You

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...