Reuploads Form

03 April 2016

101 Strings - Million Seller Hits (1970)

101 Strings - Million Seller Hits (1970)
Arranged And Conducted By Les Baxter
Alshire S-5188
01.La La La
02.Girl On The Boulevard
03.Tomorrow For Sure
04.She Lets Her Hair Down
05.A Taste Of Soul
06.A Study In Simplicity
07.Baby Take Me In Your Arms
08.Bahia Blanca
09.Lady Love
11.Pizzicato Riff

1 comment:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...