Reuploads Form

24 March 2016

The Moonlight Strings - ''Moonlight Becomes You'' (1966)

The Moonlight Strings - 
''Moonlight Becomes You'' (1966)
Columbia Record Club DS/209
A1.Mona Lisa
A2.Heart And Soul
A3.Moonlight Becomes You
A4.The Nearness Of You
A5.Easy To Remember
A6.Out Of Nowhere
B1.Moon River
B2.I Don't Want To Walk Without You
B3.Stella By Starlight
B4.That Old Black Magic
B5.I Remember You

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...