Reuploads Form

21 March 2016

Melachrino Orchestra -''Serenade In The Night'' (1961)

Melachrino Orchestra -
''Serenade In The Night'' (1961)
conducted by George Melachrino
His Master's Voice DLP 1127
01.Serenade In The Night
02.I Love Thee
04.Moonlight And Roses
05.Two Sleepy People
07.You Were Meant For Me
08.Pennies From Heaven
09.Embraceable You
10.Two Cigarettes In The Dark

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...