Reuploads Form

03 March 2016

Living Guitars - ''Let It Be And Other Hits'' (1970)

Living Guitars - 
''Let It Be And Other Hits'' (1970)
RCA Camden CAS-2425
A1.Let It Be
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
A2.Easy Come, Easy Go
Written-By – Hilderbrand, Keller
A3.Spirit In The Sky
Written-By – Greenbaum
A4.Bridge Over Troubled Water
Written-By – Simon
A5.12 String Drive
Written By – Lit-Cal
B1.Temma Harbour
Written-By – Lincoln
B2.The House Of The Rising Sun
Written-By – Trad.
B3.American Woman
 Written-By – Cummings, Peterson, Kale, Bachman
B4.Oolagoob Boogaloo
Written-By – Caiola

Arranged By, Conductor – Al Caiola
Engineer – Bob Simpson
Producer – Ethel Gabriel
Sleeve Notes – Henry J. Korn

1 comment:

  1. Una coleccion imperdible. Ecxelente. gracias


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...