Reuploads Form

22 March 2016

Joe Bushkin - ''Listen To The Quiet'' (1959)

Joe Bushkin - ''Listen To The Quiet'' (1959)
Capitol Records ST-1165
A1.Listen To The Quiet
A2.Two Sleepy People
A3.In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
A4.Dream Along With Me
A5.Street Of Dreams
A6.Three O'clock In The Morning
B1.Moonlight Becomes You
B2.Sleepy Time Gal
B3.The Parties Over
B4.Put Your Dreams Away
B5.Let's Put Out The Nights And Go To Sleep
B6.Good Night Sweetheart

1 comment:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...