Reuploads Form

12 March 2016

Frank Chacksfield Orchestra Volume #3 (1979)

Frank Chacksfield Orchestra Volume #3 (1979)
© 2009 Starborne
01.Just Walkin' in the Rain
02.Baby I'm Yours
03.Long Long Time
04.Talkin' in Your Sleep
05.Lights of Malta
07.We'll Sing in the Sunshine
08.Shadow Dancing
09.You're the Love
10.It Doesn't Matter Anymore
12.Bluer Than Blue
13.Walking in Rhythm
14.You Needed Me
15.If Ever I See You Again
16.Hopelessly Devoted to You
17.Fool (If You Think It's Over)
18.My Angel Baby

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...