Reuploads Form

16 March 2016

Eddie Calvert - ''Lonely Night'' (1956)

Eddie Calvert
(The Man With The Golden Trumpet)
with Norrie Paramor his Strings And Orchestra - 
''Lonely Night'' (1956)
Capitol Records T-10007
(stereo imitation)

01. Easy To Love
02. What Is This Thing Called Love
03. Can`t Help Lovin` Dat Man
04. Taking A Chance On Love
05. Falling In Love With Love
06. Love In Bloom
07. The Man I Love
08. Why Do I Love You
09. One Night Of Love
10. A Little Love, A Little Kiss
11. Love Is The Sweetest Thing
12. Love Me Or Leave Me

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...