Reuploads Form

08 March 2016

David Carroll and His Orchestra - ''Repercussion'' (1959)

David Carroll and His Orchestra - 
''Repercussion'' (1959)
Mercury SR 60029
A1 Chinatown My Chinatown
A2 La Paloma
A3 Bells and Little Bells
A4 West Side Story (Prologue)
A5 West Side Story (Maria Cha-Cha)
A6 West Side Story (C. Cool)
B1 Dizzy Fingers
B2 George Washington Slept Here
B3 The Bells of St Mary's
B4 The Peanut Vendor
B5 Cymbalism
B6 Xylo-Calypso
B7 First Call

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...